Residential Team

 


Dale Morgan

Dale Morgan

dale@xstreaminspections.com
(214) 406-9851

Business Owner – Commercial Division
Commercial Specialist
TDA Apprentice #0709607


Shelly Morgan - Commercial & Residential Inspector

Shelly Morgan

shelly@xstreaminspections.com
(469) 401-2504

Business Owner – Residential Division
Professional Inspector #6196
Commercial Specialist
TDA Applicator #0561139
FEMA Inspector #15007


Salvador Storaci

Salvador (Sal) Storaci

sal@xstreaminspections.com
(214) 546-6380

Professional Inspector #21040
TDA Apprentice #0716498
CPO Registration #75-214148
EPA Certificate #533121503710


John Underwood

John Underwood

John@xstreaminspections.com
(972) 380-2154

Professional Inspector #21091


Sean Chapman

Sean@xstreaminspections.com
(972) 897-3680

Professional Inspector #21190
TDA Technician #0723460


Jim Evetts

Jim Evetts

jim@hewcpa.com
(972) 250-9959

CPA – with Henderson Edwards Wilson Evetts, LLP


Cindy Taylor

Cindy Taylor

perfectbooksllc@gmail.com
(214) 563-7215

Bookkeeper

Commercial Team

 


Dale Morgan

Dale Morgan

dale@xstreaminspections.com
(214) 406-9851

Business Owner – Commercial Division
Commercial Specialist
TDA Apprentice #0709607


Shelly Morgan - Commercial & Residential Inspector

Shelly Morgan

shelly@xstreaminspections.com
(469) 401-2504

Business Owner – Residential Division
Professional Inspector #6196
Commercial Specialist
TDA Applicator #0561139
FEMA Inspector #15007


K. Thompson Electric Inc.

kkremer@ktelec.com
(469) 733-8820

Kris Kremer


Perma-Pier Foundation Repair

denny.oconnell@permapier.com
(817) 933-7057

Denny O’Connell


Sewer TV – Camera Tests on Sewer Lines

sewertv.net@gmail.com
(469)693-5006

Richard Bragvad


TDI Refrigeration/HVAC

camron@tdirefrigeration.com
(817) 807-7026

Camron Conlee