Testimonials


Denis O'Hagan

Dennis O’Hagan

Real Estate Agent at RE/MAX DFW Associates, International Real Estate Agent, RE/MAX Hall of Fame (Real Estate Services)

Shelley does an OUTSTANDING job as a Home Inspector. I have recommended her services to many clients and they have all been satisfied. I can highly recommend her services…

March 10, 2014


JoAnne Dzan Dozzi

JoAnne Dzan Dozzi

Realtor at RE/MAX Dallas Suburbs

Shelly is the most knowledgeable and professional inspector with whom I have worked. My favorite and her best asset is he unparalleled talent to speak with clients, delivering the pros and cons of a home in terms easily understood. The biggest differentiator: she tells it exactly as it is and at the same time does not unnecessarily scare them! This is an especially critical asset when speaking with first-time buyers. Someone should clone her! With her new company, she’s gonna need two of her to handle all the work that will come her way!

March 10, 2014


Carolyn Laun

Carolyn Laun

Independent Real Estate Professional

Shelly is honest & thorough & extremely knowledgeable. She communicates very well with the buyer, making sure they understand the issues, if any, with the property they are hoping to purchase, yet does not “scare them to death” if it isn’t warranted.

July 27, 2013


Steve Goff

Steve Goff

Broker/Owner CEDA REALTY

Shelly is a wonderful home inspector, possessing the unique combination of integrity, expertise and a genuine interest in the well being of her clients. I highly recommend her.

January 9, 2013


Mal Smith

Mal Smith

Sales Manager at RE/MAX DFW Associates

Shelly is honest, straight forward, has great “bedside manner” with my clients being fair and objective, but not scaring them. Her professionalism is a credit to our industry. I will continue using her skills whenever my clients select her from my short list of most qualified inspectors in the DFW area.

January 2, 2013


Corey Martin

Corey Martin

REALTOR®/Property Manager

I have enjoyed working with Shelly, my clients have been very happy with her professionalism and extensive knowledge makes Shelly my trusted source for anything Commerical/Residential inspection.

Thanks Shelly for all you do, looking forward to many more years of doing business together. Highly recommended

Corey L. Martin, Realtor
Ultima Real Estate

December 10, 2012


Jerry Welch, GRI

Jerry Welch, GRI

REALTOR Consultant, International Real Estate Agent, Distressed Property Expert

Shelly is not just a home inspector, she is a valuable member of our real estate team. She is exceptional with clients and has a special way of helping them understand her reports, while at the same time pointing out any areas of concerns. And she does it without scaring them to death. Her expertise helps make my job much easier.

December 7, 2012


Alan Shaffer

Alan Shaffer

Realtor, Clay Stapp + Co TheCondoGuy.com

I’ve worked with Shelly for several years now. She always helps my clients understand complex issues relating to home inspections and can explain what it means without scaring them to death and proving common sense answers and fixes for items found at the home.

December 7, 2012


Cheryl O'Hagan

Cheryl O’Hagan

Independent Real Estate Professional

Shelly has inspected many properties for my buyers. She is timely, relates to the client, is always available for questions, even after the client moves in, has excellent people skills and her expert knowlegdeability of property is over the top. She is my #1 Inspector.

November 29, 2012


Bruce Rayburn

Bruce Rayburn

Ebby Halliday REALTORS

Shelly takes the time to show and explain potential issues to my clients. She is very patient with my first time home buyers and has a wide range of knowledge on many subjects.

November 29, 2012


Denis O'Hagan

Dennis O’Hagan

Real Estate Agent at RE/MAX DFW Associates, International Real Estate Agent, RE/MAX Hall of Fame (Real Estate Services)

Shelly Morgan is “THE BEST” Home Inspector in the business… I have never had any issues come up after an Inspection which says a lot for how thorough she is with her job. She is tough but fair. She reviews every detail with the Buyer(s) and explains every problem/deficiency. Shelly clearly “knows her stuff” which is why she is always on the top of my “Home Inspector” list.

November 29, 2012


Desiree Migon

Desiree Migon

Consultant

Call Shelly Morgan for your next Commercial or Home Inspection, her expertise, quick response, understanding and knowledge of Inspections is remarkable and professional…

November 29, 2012


Carole Rhodes

Carole Rhodes

Residential Specialist at Briggs Freeman Sotheby’s International Realty

Shelly is a very good & professional inspector. She is thorough, but is not an alarmist. My Buyers have always relied on her expertise.

November 29, 2012


David Burelsmith

David Burelsmith

VP at Insurance Technologies Corp

I have had Shelly inspect multiple residential investment properties in recent years and she does a fantastic and comprehensive evaluation each time.

November 29, 2012


Rik Massengale

Rik Massengale

Commercial Real Estate

I have used Shelly to inspect many homes and she is always on time and does an excellent job. She is thorough and identifies all issues that are important to be repaired before my buyer purchases the home. Shelly is great at explaining problem areas of a home to a buyer without scaring them and making them afraid to buy the home. I will be using Shelly many times in the..

November 29, 2012


Ray Hooper

Ray Hooper

Executive Director of India Discipleship Network

Shelly serves as a volunteer professional in our first-time homebuyers class teaching future homebuyers the importance of an inspection when buying a home. She is always well received and represents herself and her profession very well. She shows concern and interest in the client while demonstrating a high level of expertise in inspecting residential properties.

November 21, 2012


Desiree Migon

Desiree Migon

Consultant

Shelly is one of the best home inspectors in Dallas, with her detail, and understanding of home inspections, she can provide you the information you need.

March 18, 2013


Hunt Holdridge

Hunt Holdridge

Owner at HUNTAHOME, LLC

Shelly is beyond amazing! You couldn’t ask for a more detailed inspector to protect your interest. Her personable attitude and expert to details make her a valuable team player during the home buying process! Shelly thank you for all your hard work!!

November 20, 2012


Eve Holder

Eve Holder

D Magazine’s “Dallas’ Best Realtor” 2008-2013 ~ KW Realty Luxury Home Marketing Expert

Having worked in the Real Estate Industry for over 17 years, I feel my experience qualifies me to say “I know a great inspector when I see one!”. And when it comes to “Great Inspectors”, Shelly is at the top of the list! It goes beyond the fact that she is thorough or that she knows what she is doing. Her experience in homes of all ages has created in her, a professional.

November 19, 2012


Donna Parker

Donna Parker

Real Estate Agent at Refined Realty

Shelly brings the proper amount of expertise, years of experience, and calm to anyone thinking of purchasing a home, or doing a pre-listing report.

October 9, 2012


Eve Holder

Eve Holder

D Magazine’s “Dallas’ Best Realtor” 2008-2013 ~ KW Realty Luxury Home Marketing Expert

With over 17 years in the real estate industry, I have used many inspectors over the years. But without a doubt, Shelly is one of the best I have worked with. She is thorough and professional and I can always trust the advise that Shelly gives my buyers and sellers. You can’t go wrong in hiring Shelly to do your inspections.

June 20, 2012


Adam Driver

Adam Driver

Realtor at ReMax

I am proud to count Shelly as a valuable asset to my real estate business. I have recommended her for the past 5 years to my clients and have always had outstanding results. Her knowledge of home inspection is the best I have ever seen. She has an outstanding personality and creates an atmosphere of teamwork with my clients to give them the best possible information and.

January 24, 2011


Renee Roth

Renee Roth

Center Director at Huntington Learning Center

Shelly is a fantastic inspector! She really cares about helping each client to learn as much as possible about the house they will be buying. She points out things that are the most important problems as well as positives about the house they are buying,so they can proceed confidently with their purchase. I wholeheartedly recommend Shelly Morgan!

January 23, 2011


Mal Smith

Mal Smith

Managing Broker at RE/MAX DFW Associates

Shelly is highly recommended for residential real estate Inspections.
Her knowledge of systems and her natural demeanor helps my clients feel comfortable with the home buying process. She is punctual, efficient and professional.

Mal Smith RE/MAX premier Group
FRISCO, TX

January 23, 2011


Gary Grubbs

Gary Grubbs

Account Executive at Oracle

Shelly is an outstanding inspector that I highly recommend. I have hired Shelly to inspect homes on numerous occasions and have always found her to be very professional, knowledgeable, and an overall pleasure to work with. Whether you are a potential home buyer for investment or to live in, Shelly will represent you fairly and give you an objective assessment of the home.

January 23, 2011


Brenda Washington

Brenda Washington

Realtor at Keller Williams Realty, Plano

Shelly has exceeded all my expectations; she is through, detailed, shows a great deal of integrity, and continually works on behalf of the buyer. Her interpersonal and communication skills are of the highest caliber and she will be recommended by me to my fellow associates and for my own clients. I consider her a valued member of my team in helping to make for seamless…

April 1, 2009

    Call (972) 492-7920        Email Us